Wheel/Tyre Service

We take care of the change,
care and storage of your wheels
and tyres throughout the year.

Vechicle Care

WINAX is your reliable specialist
for the professional preparation
and care of your vehicle.

Logistics

We operate a state-of-the-art
logistics warehouse and offer a range
of reliable services at all times.

  • Winax W

    WINAX: Passion for the
    automobile industry
    hand in hand with
    years of experience.

  • Info I

    Always in your interest:
    Professional service
    and quality awareness is
    our top priority.

  • New N

    New and exciting
    vehicle optics that last
    for years to come.
    We make it possible!

  • Adept A

    Storage made easy:
    Our large and
    professional service center
    simplifies your logistics.

  • Xtra X

    Interested in our
    services? Feel free to
    get in touch with our
    experienced team!

31 Years for you in business

0

0

0

0

0

WINAX GmbH & Co. KG is your reliable specialist for vehicle care, wheel and tyre services and a wide range of professional logistics offers. We are proud of our 30-year company history and our well-known regular customers.

Wheel & Tyre Service

Industry experts know: An efficient and reliable wheel and tyre service requires structured working methods and procedures, a modern environment and experienced and trained personnel. It is precisely these aspects together with our first-class services that make the difference at WINAX GmbH & Co. KG.

Discover more »

Vehicle Care

WINAX GmbH & Co. KG specialises in car care for major customers as well as private customers and offers you a comprehensive and carefully structured service package. Take advantage of our decades of experience and depend on us to deal with the care, protection and value retention of your vehicle.

Read more »

Logistics

In a globalised and digital world, efficient logistics plays an increasingly important role. In light of this, we have made intensive efforts in recent years to improve and expand our logistics service. Thanks to a comprehensive and modern infrastructure, we guarantee our customers a dependable and professional service at all times.

Discover more »

Räderservice

Wir kümmern uns rund ums Jahr
um den Wechsel, die Pflege und
die Lagerung Ihrer Räder und Reifen.

Fahrzeugpflege

Wir sind Ihre zuverlässigen
Spezialisten für die Aufbereitung
und Pflege Ihres Fahrzeugs.

Logistik

Wir betreiben ein hochmodernes
Logistiklager und bieten Ihnen
jederzeit verlässlichen Service.

  • Winax W

    WINAX: Bei uns trifft
    Leidenschaft fürs
    Automobil auf
    langjährige Erfahrung.

  • Infos I

    Immer in Ihrem Interesse:
    Qualitätsbewusstsein
    hat für uns
    oberste Priorität.

  • Neues N

    Neuartige Fahrzeugoptik
    auch noch in vielen
    Jahren? Wir
    machen es möglich!

  • Anfrage A

    Aufbewahrung
    leichtgemacht: Unser
    Servicezentrum vereinfacht Ihre Logistik.

  • Xtra X

    Interessiert an unserem
    Service? Kontaktieren Sie
    einfach unser
    erfahrenes Team!

30 Jahre für Sie unterwegs

0

0

0

0

0

Die WINAX GmbH & Co. KG ist Ihr zuverlässiger Spezialist für Fahrzeugpflege, Räderservice und Logistik von Reifen und Rädern. Wir sind stolz auf unsere 30-jährige Firmengeschichte und unsere namhaften Stammkunden.

Räderservice

Branchenkenner wissen: Effizienter und zuverlässiger Räderservice verlangt eine strukturierte Arbeitsweise, ein modernes Umfeld sowie geschultes Personal. Genau durch diese Aspekte zeichnet sich die WINAX GmbH & Co. KG aus. Wir bieten erstklassige Dienstleistungen für Großkunden, Unternehmen und Privatkunden – verlassen Sie sich auf uns!

Mehr erfahren »

Fahrzeugpflege

Die WINAX GmbH & Co. KG ist spezialisiert auf die Fahrzeugpflege für Großkunden sowie Privatkunden und bieten Ihnen ein umfassendes und durchdachtes Komplettpaket an. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und schenken Sie uns Ihr Vertrauen bei der Pflege, dem Schutz und dem Werterhalt Ihrer Fahrzeuge.

Lesen Sie mehr »

Logistik

Branchenkenner wissen: Effizienter und zuverlässiger Räderservice verlangt eine strukturierte Arbeitsweise, ein modernes Umfeld sowie geschultes Personal. Genau durch diese Aspekte zeichnet sich die WINAX GmbH & Co. KG aus. Wir bieten erstklassige Dienstleistungen für Großkunden, Unternehmen und Privatkunden – verlassen Sie sich auf uns!

Mehr erfahren »